age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Mon 01 Sep

Sep 1 bored on labor day - w4m

22 Sep 1 bored af - w4m 22 (cs)

35 Sep 1 AUDITION / CASTING COUCH FANTASY - m4w - 35 (COLLEGE STATION) - m4w - - m4w 35 (College Station)

30 Sep 1 Hang Out - m4w 30 (College Station)

23 Sep 1 in need of some swag, not dro.... - m4mw 23 (Bryan)

27 Sep 1 seeking FWB Sd for SB - m4w 27 (college station)

Sun 31 Aug

26 Aug 31 Handlebars!!!!! - m4w 26 (cstat)

Aug 31 do you get to 85004 (zip, google it) - m4mm (get rubbed down if so) pic

20 Aug 31 Cuddle Buddy - w4mw 20 (huntsville)

25 Aug 31 New Texas BFF - w4w 25

Aug 31 Sharing thoughts - w4m

Sat 30 Aug

22 Aug 30 Need Somebody To Text - m4w 22 (college station)

54 Aug 30 I am looking strictly for a platonic freindship - w4m 54 (bcs)

Aug 30 I got 50 for some green, mids or whatever.

29 Aug 30 Any tweaker girls looking to smoke?!!! - m4w 29 (College Station)

24 Aug 30 smoking buddy needed - m4w 24 ( bcs)

Aug 30 Any Girls Willing to Part With a Pair of Worn Socks? - m4w (College Station) pic

30 Aug 30 Mature Guy Seeking a Female Friend - m4w 30 (South of College Station)

Aug 30 48 Fm, Interested in a friend/ workout partner Planet Fitness - w4w (BCS)

58 Aug 30 Older man looking for casual fwb - m4w 58 (Huntsville)

Fri 29 Aug

21 Aug 29 Beginner Trans/CD, Looking for Friends/Guidance - t4t 21

33 Aug 29 Movie Night? - m4w 33 (College Station)

Aug 29 Text friends - m4w (Cstat)

23 Aug 29 in need of some green (swag, not dro) - m4mw 23 (bryan)

Aug 29 Seeking 420 and delivery.. - m4m (bryan/college station)

34 Aug 29 normal guy - m4w 34 (cst)

Aug 29 E-pen pal - m4w (out of town)

Thu 28 Aug

32 Aug 28 new 2 Texas - w4m 32 (burleson county)

Aug 28 Talk To Me (: - m4w pic

Aug 28 Looking for lonely house wives/mature woman - m4w

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 Any foreign guys around cstat? - w4m (B/CS)

Aug 27 Pen Pal - m4w

27 Aug 27 Need a distraction.. just wanna chat - m4w 27 (Bryan)

Aug 27 seeking FWB SD 4 SB - m4w (bcs)

Tue 26 Aug

42 Aug 26 Hi, I am looking for friendship with an A&M student - m4mw 42 (College Station )

29 Aug 26 I need a tennis partner! - w4m 29 (College Station)

22 Aug 26 Bob Marley for life. - mw4mm 22 (college stationn) pic

29 Aug 26 text? - m4w 29 (bryan)

Mon 25 Aug

27 Aug 25 movie date - m4w 27 (BCS)

Aug 25 Workout Partner - m4m (CS) pic

Sun 24 Aug

23 Aug 24 looking for some 420 & a place to smoke - m4m 23 (Bryan/cs)

30 Aug 24 talk clean to me - m4mw 30 (Bryan ) pic

Sat 23 Aug

24 Aug 23 Smoking buddy - m4w 24 (College station)

Aug 23 SCAM-Two intelligent, beautiful women looking to be spoiled - m4w

21 Aug 23 Why is the platonic section now the douche bag / creepy / hookup forum - w4mw 21

26 Aug 23 Moving to the town soon - w4mw 26

Fri 22 Aug

33 Aug 22 Looking for a Wine Buddy - w4w 33 (College Station)

24 Aug 22 Movies tomorrow? - m4w 24 (College station)

Thu 21 Aug

33 Aug 21 hangout anyone - m4w 33 (college station)

Wed 20 Aug

28 Aug 20 Friends only - w4m 28 (Navasota)

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Activity Buddies - m4m (B/CS)

Aug 18 Friends - m4m (Bryan)

33 Aug 18 Smoke out - w4m 33 (Welsh)

32 Aug 18 anyone else feel like this - w4m 32 (college station )

21 Aug 18 Can you teach me driving - m4w 21 (College Station)

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 Work out , hang out buds - m4m (BCS)

24 Aug 17 Drinks, Super Nintendo and Movies - m4w 24 (Bryan/CS)

29 Aug 17 Cuddle buddy - m4w 29 (College Station)

Aug 17 on my way to bcs, movies, dinner, u named! - m4w (collegestation)

Aug 17 looking for a girl to go to church with! - m4w (college station) pic

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 hang out tonight - mw4mw

25 Aug 16 Make your day even better!Come see me!!!! :)) 25 (Bryant / Benton AR) pic

Fri 15 Aug

23 Aug 15 Just looking for going out buddies - w4w 23 (brenham) pic

45 Aug 15 Looking for guys like me to hang at lunch - m4m 45 (College station) pic

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 You need a planet fitness buddy for the mornings? - w4w (Bryan) pic

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Seeking gaming buddies! (B/cs)

Tue 12 Aug

28 Aug 12 Make out/cuddle buddy - m4w 28 (BCS)

20 Aug 12 Curious - m4m 20 (College Station)

Aug 12 seeking FWB SD 4 SB - m4w (bcs)

29 Aug 12 conflicted - m4w 29 (somerville)

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 looking for a dress up partner, - t4t (cstate)

Sun 10 Aug

25 Aug 10 420 friends - m4m 25 (cs)

24 Aug 10 sexting, chill, dinner, movies - m4w 24 (collegestation) pic

Sat 09 Aug

26 Aug 9 420 buddy - m4w 26 (b/cs) pic

Fri 08 Aug

31 Aug 8 2014 Stingray date and Races Friday night! - m4w 31 (C stat/Brenham/Htown/Sealy) pic

25 Aug 8 Looking for Nudist Friends - m4m 25

24 Aug 8 It's too hard to make friends - w4w 24 (Brenham) pic

Thu 07 Aug

30 Aug 7 Last minute call to hang out! - m4w 30 (North Austin)

Wed 06 Aug

33 Aug 6 Meaningful Conversation - w4m 33 (Bryan/College Station)

25 Aug 6 ***Looking for a sweet AGGIE girl to massage me*** - m4w 25

18 Aug 6 Need some 420 delivered tonight - m4m 18 (Bryan)

Tue 05 Aug

63 Aug 5 Looking for a Workout Partner - m4m 63 (Bryan/CS)

Aug 5 Just joined Golds and looking for someone who is experienced in working out. - (Bcs)

Sun 03 Aug

47 Aug 3 Gentleman looking for friend - m4w 47

18 Aug 3 Looking for a pretty friend - m4w 18 (College station) pic

21 Aug 3 in need of help - m4w 21

Sat 02 Aug

25 Aug 2 Bowl for two - m4w 25 pic

Aug 2 need a hot tub, just moved here... - w4t

24 Aug 2 seeking a new friend - w4w 24 (college station)

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Looking for a Poker Game - m4w (Bryan/CS)

30 Aug 1 Lunch buddy/lesbian lover wanted - mw4w 30 (BCS)

Aug 1 420 Friday - m4w pic

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 in need of fun - mw4mw

20 Jul 29 White female looking for .. - w4m 20 (College Station)

Mon 28 Jul

25 Jul 28 SB needed - m4w 25 (bcs)

43 Jul 28 Talkfriendd - m4w 43 (Bryan)

Jul 28 hang out and have some drinks - mw4mw

22 Jul 28 SHSU COMMUTER STUDENT - w4w 22 (Bryan/College Station )

21 Jul 28 Bored - w4m 21 (Bcs)

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Looking for Weight Loss Partner - w4mw

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]